Contact us

Office Hours:  7:30-3:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday                                                                            

Address:      169 South Levant Rd
                     Levant, ME 04456

Phone:          207-884-7444
Fax:              207-884-6201

Website:        seslions.rsu87.org

Principal:                              Lorri Day                   207-884-7444                   lday@rsu87.org
Secretary:                            Amber Lingley           207-884-7444                   alingley@rsu87.org
School Social Worker:         Sandra Ward             207-884-6202                   sward@rsu87.org
School Nurse:                      Michelle Curtis          207-884-6202                   mcurtis@rsu87.org
Special Services Director:    Lesley Snyer            207-848-5173                    lsnyer@rsu87.org
Transportation Supervisor:   Matt Arnold              207-848-9983                    marnold@rsu87.org
Food Service Coordinator:   Emily Nichols           207-848-4023                    enichols@rsu87.org

Staff Email Addresses:  

Please note when emailing staff, if it is time sensitive, please call the school to make sure the staff member checks their email in time.

Pre-K:                         Mary Ellen Blaisdell                  mblaisdell@rsu87.org
                                   Cathy Bemis                             cbemis@rsu87.org
Kindergarten:             Julia Clay                                  jclay@rsu87.org
                                   Pamela Wiggin                         pwiggin@rsu87.org
Grade One:                Suzanne Thorne                       sthorne@rsu87.org
                                   Rebecca Levesque                  rlevesque@rsu87.org
Grade Two:                Katrice Hinton                           khinton@rsu87.org
                                   Kristie Reese                            kreese@rsu87.org
Grade Three:             Chuck Pace                               cpace@rsu87.org
                                  Kristi Raymond                          kraymond@rsu87.org
Grade Four:               Kayla Elliott                               kelliott@rsu87.org
                                  Derek Perkins                            dperkins@rsu87.org
Grade Five:               Whitney Susee                           wsusee@rsu87.org
                                  Sandra Keith                              skeith@rsu87.org
Special Ed:               Jeannie McAlpine                       jmcalpine@rsu87.org
                                  Samantha Paradis                     sparadis@rsu87.org
Literacy:                     Robert Pottle                             rpottle@rsu87.org
Reading Recovery:    Diana Cookson                          dcookson@rsu87.org
Reading Recovery     
 and Title:                   Cynthia Newcomb                     cnewcomb@rsu87.org
Title:                           Wanda Feeney                          wfeeney@rsu87.org

Art:                              Lynette Smith                            lsmith@rsu87.org
Physical Ed:                Megan Ryder                            mryder@rsu87.org
Music:                         Austin Walker                            awalker@rsu87.org
Library:                       Debra Ripa                                dripa@rsu87.org
Kitchen:                      Kathy Pinkham                          kpinkham@rsu87.org
                                   Stacey Barker                            sbarker@rsu87.org